You are here:Contacts

About Us

The Republican Party of Rock County consists entirely of volunteers. We're proud of who we are and where we come from. We believe that America is exceptional, that America is the shining city on the hill calling out to those travelers seeking a better life. We believe in the integrity of the citizens that live in that city, in the pureness of their purpose. We believe in free markets and the opportunities they offer. We believe in democracy, the ability of free men to govern their own lives. We are hard-working men and women, from the board room to the factory line, we are your friends, your family, and your neighbors. If you support our cause, join us now--there will never be a better time to protect our freedoms.

How to contact us:


Mailing Address
Republican Party of Rock County
PO Box 912
Janesville, WI 53547

Executive Committee

Chairman Jason Mielke
1st Vice Chair Beth Schmidt
2nd Vice Chairman Sandi Jacobs
Treasurer DuWayne Severson
Past Chairman Andrew Iverson
Secretary Theresa Allen-Hubka
Member at Large Larry Holterrnan
Member at Large Julie Lyons
Member at Large Katy Speth
Home   |   Contacts   |   Events   |   Membership   |   Candidates